2016 – 17 School Year Calendar

Sept. 5, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 6, Tuesday First Day of School 2016-17
Sept. 28-30 School Pictures
Nov. 11, Friday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
Nov. 21-25 Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed
Nov. 28, Monday School Back in Session
Dec. 16, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
Dec. 19 – Jan. 2 Winter Break School Closed
Jan. 3, Tuesday School Back in Session
Jan. 16, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
Feb. 20, Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
Mar. 10, Friday AMS Teacher Conference – School Closed
Apr. 10-14 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 17, Monday School Back in Session
May 29, Monday Memorial Day School Closed
June 9, Friday Last Day of School  – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 19, Monday Primary Summer Program Begins
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day – School Closed

 2017 – 18 School Year Calendar

Sept. 4, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 5, Tuesday First Day of School 2017-2018
Sept. 27-29 School Pictures
Nov. 10, Friday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
Nov. 20-24 Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed
Nov. 27, Monday School Back in Session
Dec. 15, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
Dec. 18 – Jan. 1 Winter Break School Closed
Jan. 2, Tuesday School Back in Session
Jan. 15, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
Feb. 16 & 19, Friday & Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
Mar. 26-30 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 2, Monday School Back in Session
May 28, Monday Memorial Day School Closed
June 8, Friday Last Day of School  – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 18, Monday Primary Summer Program Begins
July 4, Wednesday Independence Day – School Closed