2019 – 2020 School Year Calendar

   
Sept. 2, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 3, Tuesday First Day of School 2019-2020
Sept. 25, 26, 27 School Pictures
Oct. 9, Wednesday  Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Oct. 12, Saturday School Picnic
Oct. 14 – Nov. 1 Parent Conferences
Nov. 11, Monday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
Nov. 25-29 Thanksgiving Break – School Closed
Dec. 2, Monday School Back in Session
Dec. 20, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
Dec. 23 – Jan. 3 Winter Break – School Closed
Jan. 6, Monday School Back in Session
Jan. 15, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Jan. 20, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
Feb. 7, Friday Open House
Feb. 17,  Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
Mar. 11, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Mar. 30-Apr. 3 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 6, Monday School Back in Session
Apr. 11, Saturday Spring Showcase
May 6, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
May 25, Monday Memorial Day – School Closed
June 2, Tuesday Last Day of School – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 8, Monday Primary Summer Program Begins
July 3, Friday Independence Day Observed – School Closed
Aug. 7, Friday Primary Summer Program Ends
  Note:  Tuesday, September 8 – 2020-21 School Year Begins
   
   
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

2020 – 2021 School Year Calendar

   
Sept. 7, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 8, Tuesday First Day of School 2020-2021
TBA School Pictures
TBA  Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
TBA School Picnic
TBA Parent Conferences
Nov. 11, Wednesday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
Nov. 23-27 Thanksgiving Break – School Closed
Nov. 30, Monday School Back in Session
Dec. 18, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
Dec. 21 – Jan. 1 Winter Break – School Closed
Jan. 4, Monday School Back in Session
TBA Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Jan. 18, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
TBA Open House
Feb. 15,  Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
TBA Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Mar. 29-Apr. 2 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 5, Monday School Back in Session
TBA Spring Showcase
TBA Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – School Closed
June 8, Tuesday Last Day of School – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
TBA Primary Summer Program Begins
July 5, Monday Independence Day Observed – School Closed
TBA Primary Summer Program Ends
  Note:  Tuesday, September 7 – 2021-22 School Year Begins
   
   
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]