2020 – 2021 School Year Calendar

Jan. 4, Monday School Back in Session
Jan. 27, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Jan. 18, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
TBA Open House
Feb. 15,  Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
Mar. 10, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Mar. 29-Apr. 2 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 5, Monday School Back in Session
TBA Spring Showcase
May 5, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – School Closed
June 8, Tuesday Last Day of School – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 14, Monday Primary & Elementary Summer Programs Begin
July 5, Monday Independence Day Observed – School Closed
July 23, Friday Elementary Summer Program Ends
August 6, Friday Primary Summer Program Ends
  Note:  Tuesday, September 7 – 2021-22 School Year Begins
   
   

2021 – 2022 School Year Calendar

   
Sept. 6, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sept. 7, Tuesday First Day of School 2021-2022
TBA All School Picnic
TBA School Pictures
Oct. 6, Wednesday  Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
TBA Parent Conferences
Nov. 11 & 12,  Thursday & Friday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
Nov. 22-26 Thanksgiving Break – School Closed
Nov. 29, Monday School Back in Session
Dec. 17, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
Dec. 20 – Dec. 31 Winter Break – School Closed
Jan. 3, Monday School Back in Session
Jan. 17, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
Jan. 26, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
February 4, Friday Open House
Feb. 18 & 21, Friday & Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
Mar. 9, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
Mar. 28-Apr. 1 Spring Break – School Closed
Apr. 4, Monday School Back in Session
TBA Spring Showcase
May 4, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
May 30, Monday Memorial Day – School Closed
June 10, Friday Last Day of School – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 20, Monday Primary  & Elementary Summer Programs Begin
July 4, Monday Independence Day – School Closed
July 23, Friday Elementary Summer Program Ends
August 12, Friday Primary Summer Program Ends
   
  Note:  Tuesday, September 6 – 2022-23 School Year Begins