2022 – 2023 School Year Calendar

   
August 12, Friday Primary Summer Program ends
August 29, Monday Campus reopens for Teachers/Staff work week
September 5, Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 6, Tuesday First Day of School 2022-2023
September School Portraits – TBD
October 5, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
October 17-Nov. 4 Parent Conferences
October School Picnic – TBD
November 11, Friday Veteran’s Day – School Closed
November 21-25 Thanksgiving Break – School Closed
November 29, Monday School Back in Session
December 16, Friday Last Day of School before Winter Break – No After-School Childcare
December 19 – January 2 Winter Break – School Closed
January 3, Tuesday School Back in Session
January 16, Monday Martin Luther King Day – School Closed
January 25, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
February 3, Friday Open House
February 17 & 20, Friday & Monday Presidents Day – School Closed
March 8, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
March 27-31 Spring Break – School Closed
April 3, Monday School Back in Session
April Spring Showcase – TBD
May 10, Wednesday Staff Development, School Closes at 1 PM
May 27, Monday Memorial Day – School Closed
June 9, Friday Last Day of School – School closes at 3:30 p.m. No Childcare
June 12-16 Campus Closed for Teachers/Staff work week
June 19, Monday Summer Programs Begin
July 4, Wednesday Independence Day – School Closed
July 27, Friday Elementary Summer Program Ends
August 4, Friday Primary Summer Program Ends
   
  Note: Tuesday, September 5 – 2022-23 School Year Begins